A new day, a new thing

My goal to learn something new every day

Day 0: A new year, a new blog

Image courtesy of krishna arts at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of krishna arts at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

It’s a new year (tomorrow), so time for a new blog. You learn something new every day. Or so the saying goes. It might be a cliche, but where’s the harm in that? I hope to use this space to document the new things that I learn every day. My goal: a new post every day. Likelihood of success: not so good, but I’ll give it my best shot.

What I will post here? I’m not entirely sure yet. It could be something related to English language teaching, my students or my job. Or, maybe not. It might be something I learned from the news, or just something that I found interesting.

2 comments on “Day 0: A new year, a new blog

  1. Anthony Ash
    January 2, 2015

    To hit your daily quota you could always invite others to guest blog

    Like

    • David Harbinson
      January 3, 2015

      Hi Anthony. That’s a good idea. I’m really not sure what’s going to happen with this blog at the moment, so definitely a thought to bear in mind. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 31, 2014 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

Calendar

December 2014
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

